The ELO Encounter

Fri 3 September, 7:30pm

Roll Over Beethoven, because the greatest tribute to Jeff Lynne’s ELO is here! Featuring all the timeless hits and Blue Skies too!

The Estefan Experience

Fri 17 September, 7:30pm

This is the Worlds Premier show in live concert format, Gloria Estefan tribute, celebrating ‘The Queen Of Latin Pop.’

Only Fools and Boycie

Sat 9 October, 7:30pm

Enjoy an intimate evening with John Challis, one of the nation's greatest comedy actors, best known as Boycie in BBC1's Only Fools and Horses.

Frankie's Guys

Sat 4 September, 7:30pm

Featuring four of London’s leading men, several of whom have toured with the global smash hit musical ‘Jersey Boys’

The Spirit of Elvis in Concert

Sat 18 September, 7:30pm

There’s only one Elvis Presley and there’s only one artiste who captures his spirit on stage – the inimitable Gordon Hendricks.

The Legends of American Country

Sun 24 October, 7:30pm

Now seen by over 300,00 fans live and watched by millions on social media Europe's No.1 multi award winning Country music show

John Lennon Tribute UK

Sat 20 November, 7:30pm

Imagine you could take a Magical Mystery Tour back in time to revisit the sound of The Beatles... Well we have the perfect night for you!

Sixties Explosion

Fri 10 September, 7:30pm

Sixties Explosion returns to Braintree Ats Theatre

Whole Lotta Led

Sat 25 September, 7:30pm

Whole Lotta Led are five musicians dedicated to performing the music of Led Zeppelin with skill, passion and respect.

Vincent Simone - Tango Passions

Thu 11 November, 7:30pm

Argentine Tango King and Strictly Come Dancing legend, Vincent Simone, returns to the stage with his brand new show… ‘Tango Passions’.

Ed Byrne

Fri 26 November, 8:00pm

Ed Byrne presents his brand-new masterclass in observational comedy

Grapevine Soul

Fri 1 October, 7:30pm

Grapevine Soul is the ultimate Soul and Motown entertainment show

The Roy Orbison Story

Sat 4 December, 7:30pm

Barry Steele returns to celebrate the music of The Big O & his Friends, in a spectacular new show packed with golden hits and a special accolade to the Traveling Wilburys.

Newsletter

Keep up to date on our always evolving programme of events. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.

   

Contact Us

Braintree Arts Theatre 
Notley Road 
Braintree, Essex
CM7 1WY

(01376) 556 354

enquiries@braintreeartstheatre.com